Customer Reviews

With 17 years of technical accumulation and 2000 sets of machinery manufacturing experience per year, Ritec Machinery has achieved a pivotal position in the iron tower and steel structure industries

Ritec machinery has been successfully sold to more than 30 countries. It is deeply trusted by customers and has won praise from many customers

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Julio Cesar From Indonesia — Post A Review On 2022-10-23

I was very satisfied with their service attitude. Special thanks to Sally, her professional explanation, let me know more about pd2016 cnc plate drilling machine.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Luis Vargas From Kenya – Post A Review On 2022-10-18

I am very happy to receive cnc angle punching marking shearing machine from Ritec. This is our fifth year of cooperation. Ritec’s machine is very stable.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Caleb From Zambia – Post A Review On 2022-10-05

I have been using Ritec cnc angle line for 6 months. It is very effective and the quality is very good. I am very satisfied with Annie’s service. They will continue to push various maintenance methods. At the end of the year, if the project allows, will continue to buy.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hamid Alsryf from Cayman Islands - post a review on 2022-09-26

I am very happy to receive the Ritec cnc steel plate drilling machine. Every detail of the Ritec machine is done perfectly and I am very satisfied.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Anne Andreassen From The Philippines – Post A Review On 2022-09-31

This was the first time we work with Ritec Machinery, and their service was outstanding. It was a real pleasure for us to work with them. Sally was very helpful and professional, she was staying late for many days in the office to help us solve the problems and deliver on time.It was a success cooperation.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vijeth Lomada- Post A Review On 2021-10-5

3 weeks ago I received a gantry cnc drilling machine. Packaging is thoughtful. And it’s been a pleasure to work with Ritec, and I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Ritec again if given the chance.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sajid Form Pakisan-Post A Review On 2021-10-5

I have used the Ritec cnc plate drilling machine for a while, the quality is good, durable paint, very stable, I like it.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kishan From United Arab Emirates-Post A Review On 2021-8-16

I just installed the Ritec cnc 3-in-1 line, the machine is working great, the engineer is awesome, he went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the great work from the Ritec team.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ali From Saudi-Post A Review On 2021-7-5

We installed a cnc beam drilling machine efficiently. So far, we are very satisfied with the drilling performance. The engineer who came to install is also very professional.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Harald From Uganda-Post A Review On 2021-7-3

I'm done with my installation. He is very knowledgeable and patient, my machine is 100% working I am satisfied with the quality and service of the machine, thank you so much!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pavel From Russia-Post A Review On 2021-3-18

I am generally satisfied. I have used several CNC devices. Compared to other devices, its durability and precision are excellent. Most importantly, the quick response makes me want to buy more of this device. I would like to recommend Ritec to others.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hazwan From Malaysia-Post A Review On 2021-1-9

We buy machines from Ritec and we are very satisfied with the cooperation and service. Most of the people I approached were Michelle, she was really professional. It was a pleasure working with her.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ackson Goodluck from India Post A Review On 2021-1-7

I bought two equipment, cnc plate punching and drilling machine. When I received the machine for the first time, I was attracted by its appearance. I used it and found the quality was good.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ecuador Galvanica from Angola -Post A Review On 2020-12-15

After receiving this JGX1516 CNC ANGLE punching line, I also know that my choice is not wrong. I've been using it for months without any problems. I am very satisfied with the high precision and speed of the machine.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Imtiaz Khan from Pakistan-Post A Review On 2020-12-10

When we just received the cnc angle drilling machine, the packaging was very tight. ritec is a very professional supplier. In the fifth year of cooperation, the machine was upgraded and improved, and many accessories were given away.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

GODAWARI -Post A Review On 2020-12-8

I bought a roll forming machine and the Ritec technicians designed me a very cost-effective machine according to my requirements, which I am very satisfied with. Sales often contact me for advice on how to use it.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Uttam from Zimbabwe - Post A Review On 2020-12-7

Just received the channel punching line, the quality looks good. If the results are good, they will continue to buy. I have to say that Henry, the sales manager, is very professional.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Randall Cordero from Tanzania - Post A Review On 2020-11-27

Glad to receive PCD3030 cnc plate Drilling machine. The sales manager was very professional and introduced maintenance instructions.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

UAE Systec from the UAE-Post A Review On 2020-11-18

Really like the Plate punchine drilling machine, it makes my job easier. Highly recommended for friends who need to buy if you want the highest quality. Then Ritec is a good choice.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

KARTIKEYA from Pakistan - Post A Review On 2020-11-15

Thank you very much for Sally's help when using H-Beam drilling machine for the first time. He told me a lot about the operation instructions of H-Beam drilling machine. Now I've received it
Three dimensional drilling machine.  I am very happy with them.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Chidzanira from Nigeria - Post A Review On 2020-11-13

You can always rely on the quality of Ritec cnc angle punching line. This time, I received JGX 1516 angle line and started to use it, which did not disappoint me and has a good experience.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Macedonia Inzinering from Ghana-Post A Review On 2020-11-13

After using the Machine for a while, we are very satisfied with the Ritec HP103 CNC plate punching Machine. Sales Annie's service is very good, we will continue to cooperate next time.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________